top of page

My Love....

Being a husband and a father is rewarding but is hard work. If you are a man you can attest to that. My husband Ralph is my inspiration. He has always taken good care of me and our children. These last couple of years has been crazy, but he walked through it with grace and pure chutzpa! So I wanted to share some of the reasons why I Love him so much.


  1. God is the center of his life

  2. He is Loyal

  3. He is a Great Father

  4. He is a hard worker

  5. He is a father to the fatherless

  6. He is Smart, he received his Masters degree(at a fast paste) while he worked and took care of the family and not one time did he complain

  7. He spoils me

  8. He is always present no matter what

  9. He is Filled with Wisdom

  10. For me, he makes everything better

  11. He shows his love to me every single day

  12. He puts me first

  13. He is trust-worthy

  14. He is a Great Protector

  15. He goes out of his way to help anyone

  16. He stands up for what he believes and is not deterred by what others may say

  17. He is a Great Grand-father

  18. When he puts his mind to it there is nothing he can't do

  19. While I was unable to walk or even move he did EVERYTHING, while he still worked and took the kids to their various places

  20. He is so much better than Campbell soup! Lol, He is Um Um Good!

As You Can see I am absolutely in Love with him and am so grateful to God that He allowed me to be his wife

and the mother of our children.

Ephesians 5:25-33: "Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her, that he might sanctify her, having cleansed her by the washing of water with the word, so that he might present the church to himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish. In the same way husbands should love their wives as their own bodies. He who loves his wife loves himself. For no one ever hated his own flesh, but nourishes and cherishes it, just as Christ does the church, ..."

66 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page